Scout Executive: John G. Harding ext. 2210


Eykamp Scout Center Support Staff

Office Manager / Executive Assistant to Scout Executive / Popcorn Staff Advisor: Beth Gilles ext. 2207

Membership Specialist / Scout Shop / ScoutReach Manager: Jennifer Carapia ext. 2201

Personal Cell Phone: 812-965-9557

Exceptional Needs Program Assistant: Sam Taylor,

Development Director: Elspeth Urbina ext. 2213


Field Staff

Lincoln Heritage DistrictGrant Burnett, District Associate ext. 

Personal Cell Phone: 812-459-3911

Algonkian District: Barry Baldwin, Program Specialist ext. 2216 

Personal Cell Phone: 812-494-7649

Native Trails District: Christopher Felton, Senior District Executive  ext. 2214

Personal Cell Phone: 219-477-7455


Eykamp Scout Center

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

3501 E. Lloyd Expressway

Evansville IN 47715

 Phone:  812-423-5246 

Toll Free:  800-264-5246

     Fax:  812-423-4845


Gaither Scout Shop

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM 

Phone: (812) 423-5246 ext. 2203