2019 Trail's End Popcorn Sale

District and Council Popcorn Sale Contacts

 

            Lincoln Heritage District    Popcorn Chairperson: Doris Gries, 812-489-0332, yeahbit@hotmail.com

              District Director: Michael Richard, 812.704.8441, michael.richard@scouting.org

 

            Algonkian District    Popcorn Chairperson: Rachel Lambert, 812-887-5712, rachellambert@yahoo.com

              District Associate: Christopher Felton, 812-423-5246 ext. 216, christopher.felton@scouting.org

 

            Native Trails District   Popcorn Chairperson: Lisa Vaughan, 812.319.9330, lrhyand@hotmail.com       

              District Executive: Abby Roberts, 812.423.5246 x 214, abigail.roberts@scouting.org

             Council   Popcorn Chairperson: Jack Pate

             Assistant Scout Executive: Jaime Wilder, 812.423.5246 or 800.264.5246 x 213, jwilder@bsamail.org

             Scout Executive: John Harding, 812.423.5246 or 800.264.5246 x 210, john.harding@scouting.org

             Executive Assistant: Beth Render, 812.423.5246 or 800.264.5246 x 207, beth.render@scouting.org

 

Eykamp Scout Center Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30 to 5:00

Gaither Scout Shop:

Monday - Friday 8:30 to 5:00

Saturday 9:00 - 1:00 (Excluding Holidays)

All Times are Central Time

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube- Native Trails Round Tables
  • Amazon Smile - Donate When You Spend

3501 E. Lloyd Expressway

Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 423-5246

Fax (812) 423-4845

Old Ben Scout Reservation

5735 E County Road 175 N

Winslow, IN 47598

Knox County

Pike County

Gibson County  

Perry County

Posey County

Southwest Indiana