2020 Executive Officers

Executive Committee Members

Theodore J. Stransky MD - Council President

James Q. Morley - Immediate Past President

Kevin W. Aker - Council Commissioner

Patrick Wathen - Vice President - Membership

Mark Dicken - Vice President - Programs

Sharon Walker - Vice President - Marketing

Ken Steltenpohl - Vice President - Properties

Wilfred Charles Bussing III - Vice President - Endowment

Russell G. Lloyd Jr. - Council Treasurer

John G. Harding - Secretary

Jerry Benkert

Randall L. Braun

William Marsh

Dr. Brian L. McGuire

William J. Schuler

G. William Spice

Michael M. Werling

Brian P. Williams

Executive Board Members

Gael L. Cooper

G. Richard Eykamp

Scott J. Fenneman

Thomas A. Fierst

Mark A. Fleck

Keith Gehlhausen

David M. Groff

Fred Hassman

Jon Keck

Jose Manning

Chad Monroe

Jack Pate

Dr. James Porter

Julie Reynolds

Luke Schweickart

Ana Stransky

Talmadge Vick II

Dr. Gordon Voegel

Mike Williams

Advisory Council

Richard A. Baehl

Jeffrey S. Deisher

David E. Eckerle

J.B. Gates

Bishop Emeritus Gerald Gettelfinger

Gregory J. Gunselman

Ronald B. Lankford

Jill Marcrum

Mark Miller

James E. Morgan

Frank J. Schultheis

Raymond J. Schwenk

The Honorable Randall T. Shepard

James Seibert

Christopher J. Thyen

Laverl O. Uhde

Ronald W. Vogel

Chris Wright

Robert B. Wright

Eykamp Scout Center Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30 to 4:00

Gaither Scout Shop: By Appointment Only

Monday - Friday 8:30 to 4:00

All Times are Central Time

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube- Native Trails Round Tables
  • Amazon Smile - Donate When You Spend

3501 E. Lloyd Expressway

Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 423-5246

Fax (812) 423-4845

Old Ben Scout Reservation

5735 E County Road 175 N

Winslow, IN 47598

Knox County

Pike County

Gibson County  

Perry County

Posey County

Southwest Indiana